Radio Interview

Hi Folks,

I know, I’ve not been around, that is coz I was traveling…and will be posting my travel  blog soon…

This time it was to the good ol’ North of India, to the sublime and serene Himalayas….

Wait to see the beauty of the ranges unravel before your eyes, with the beautiful sight of the snow fall….

well before that, let me give you an update regarding my book and the recent radio interview that I had been to.

The Interview was with Jago Mumbai radio on the show Open Mic with RJ Nitin…

So here is the link to the same and do share the same with your friends, to know more about my book and the making of the same kindly visit, click here

And my website for more details Seeta’s Website

And do come back for more, for the travel blog….

Cheers!

Seeta

4 thoughts on “Radio Interview

    • You bet Cecile…well now that I’m back, its lot of work as well….only play and no work would make me a dull girl…eh…:) hahaha..

      just modified the old saying…

      your blog looks like a whole lot of fun as well…thanks for stopping by, will visit you more as well….

Leave a Reply

